Please enter your information and presentation topic below. Save before closing! Thanks!

Attendees
Affiliation
email
Expertise
Presentation?
Jaime Vandergrift
@jaimevanderg
LewisvilleISD
vandergriftj@lisd.net
Gen Ed/EdTech
Flipping Classroom with Apps, Organizer
Yanet Cardoza
Lewisville ISD
cardozay@lisd.net
Assistant principal

Venita Jones
@vcjtx
Lewisville ISD
jonesv@lisd.net
dyslexia, Ed tech
Organizer
Ramona Lowe
Lewisville ISD
lower@lisd.net
Secondary Literacy
Using the iPad for Tutoring Secondary Readers
Michelle Maple
Prosper ISD
mlmaple@prosper-isd.net
Instructional Technology Coach
n/a- no presentation. just coming to see how BYOD is working in other districts
Tammy MacDonald
Lewisville ISD
macdonaldt@lisd.net
Gen ED/ Staff Dev
Discussion- Using IPads in the classroom
Jon Samuelson
@ipadsammy
Eanes
ISD
jsamuelson@eanesisd.net
Elementary Teacher
Can do 60 Apps in 60 Minutes or iPad projects in the Classroom
Stuart Burt
@stuartburt
Chapel Hill ISD
sburt@chisddevils.com
Tech Director
Using iPad as an interactive whiteboard and presentation device
Creating and Editing movies with the iPad
JP Hale @jphale72
Tyler ISD
john.hale@tylerisd.org
Instructional Technology Specialist
iPad Utilities, other ideas to come
Ann Sudduth
Diocese of Austin CSO
sudduthconsult@gmail.com
Educational Technology Consultant
Educational content for BYOD initiative
Lesa Haney
Lewisville ISD
haneyla@lisd.net

None--just want to learn. I do not have an iPad. Convince me that I can't live without one. :)
Andre Keller
Irving ISD
akbusybee@gmail.com
Special Ed-LIFE K-5 Teacher
anything :)
Nicolle Davis
@teachernicolle
Center ISD
nicolle.davis@gmail.com
Technology/Business Teacher
None-Coming to learn how others are implementing BYOD and using devices in the classroom
Carrie Hefner
Chapel Hill ISD
chefner@chisddevils.com
History/ESL/GT/RTI Junior High
None - but would love to be involved in open discussion and share info and ideas
Bob Stuart
Lewisville ISD
stuartb@lisd.net
Naval Science
None-want to learn how to use ipad to best advantage in classroom
Liz Fisanick
Lewisville ISD
fisanicke@lisd.net
Elem Teacher/ School Librarian
None-wanna come learn and be involved in discussions too!

Diane Ramsay
Chapel Hill ISD
dramsay@chisddevils.com
District Media Specialist
None -but will share when in open discussion
Christi Denney
chapel Hill ISD
cdenney@chisddevils.com
Spanish 1 & 2 and ESL
want to learn how to use devices in language learning classes
Jody Rentfro
Lewisville ISD
rentfrom@lisd.net
Technology Specialist
I just want to keep learning!